01. Go West
02. Suburbia
03. Se A Vida É (That’s The Way Life Is)
04. What Have I Done To Deserve This?
05. Always On My Mind
06. I Wouldn’t Normally Do This Kind Of Thing
07. Home And Dry
08. Heart
09. Miracles
10. Love Comes Quickly
11. It’s A Sin
12. Domino Dancing
13. Before
14. New York City Boy
15. It’s Alright
16. Where The Streets Have No Name
17. A Red Letter Day

01. Left To My Own Devices (Single Version)
02. I Don’t Know What You Want But I Can’t Give It Anymore
03. Flamboyant
04. Being Boring
05. Can You Forgive Her?
06. West End Girls
07. I Get Along
08. So Hard
09. Rent
10. Jalousy
11. DJ Culture
12. YOu Only Tell Me You Love Me When You’re Drunk
13. Liberation
14. Paninaro 95
15. Opportunities (Let’s Make Lots Of Money)
16. Yesterday When I Was Mad
17. Single – Bilingual
18. Somewhere

Informação adicional

Peso 0.15 kg
Dimensões 19 × 17 × 2 cm

Compartilhe sua opinião sobre o produto!

Deixe-nos saber o que você acha...

O que as pessoas estão comentando

There are no contributions yet.




Uma senha será enviada para seu endereço de e-mail.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up